JoomlaStats Activation

October 2017 November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

study

spotlight_event

not_member

Treat Night

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 6:30 - 8:00

 

Welcome to Green Lawn!

Guest Center

Green Lawn Church Of Christ Website
Monthly View Flat View Weekly View Daily View Categories Search
Events under 'Building in Use' Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Building in Use 
Event Name Date
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, October 19, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, October 26, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, November 02, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, November 09, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, November 16, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, November 23, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, November 30, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, December 07, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, December 14, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, December 21, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
Seniors Game Day @ 10:30a Thursday, December 28, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until December 29, 2017
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


Church Website Design by buildachurchwebsite.com