JoomlaStats Activation

December 2020 January 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Green Lawn Church Of Christ Website

Filter media by:
Sunday, 29 November 2020
Series: Family Roots
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
Learning to accept responsibility for you actions rather than blame others.
Sunday, 22 November 2020
Duration: 29 mins 23 secs
How the Feast of Harvest parallels our time of Thanksgiving.
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Sunday, 08 November 2020
Passage: Genesis 3:1-8
Series: Family Roots
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
In family, spiritual leaders need to protect vulnerable people from spiritual dangers.
Sunday, 01 November 2020
Duration: 47 mins 2 secs
How God put the gospel in His People who spill it and spread it to the world.
Sunday, 25 October 2020
Passage: James 3:13-18
Series: Family Roots
Duration: 34 mins 42 secs
Getting to the root problems in our families.
Sunday, 18 October 2020
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Grieving what we’ve lost in COVID.
Sunday, 11 October 2020
Duration: 32 mins 5 secs
Jesus gives some lessons about how to handle a crisis.
Sunday, 04 October 2020
Passage: John 21:21-25
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs
Rather than looking at others, Jesus wants us to fulfill the assignment He gives to us.
Sunday, 27 September 2020
Passage: John 21:15-20
Duration: 37 mins 14 secs
When Jesus probes, He goes deep to find out what is truly in our hearts.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 95
Powered by Truthengaged

Church Website Design by buildachurchwebsite.com