Events

April 2024
PreviousNext

21

Apr

Sunday

22

Apr

Monday

Bright Horizons

Time: Every Monday, from 02/26/2024 to 05/13/2024, 7:45 AM - 5:00 PM   

23

Apr

Tuesday

Tuesday for Tots

Time: Every Tuesday, from 02/27/2024 to 05/21/2024, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM   

Ladies Bible Class

Time: Every Tuesday, from 02/27/2024 to 05/28/2024, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

24

Apr

Wednesday

Bright Horizons

Time: Every Wednesday, from 02/21/2024 to 05/15/2024, 7:45 AM - 5:00 PM   

25

Apr

Thursday

26

Apr

Friday

27

Apr

Saturday

28

Apr

Sunday

29

Apr

Monday
May 2024
PreviousNext

01

May

Wednesday

05

May

Sunday

10

May

Friday

11

May

Saturday

12

May

Sunday

16

May

Thursday

18

May

Saturday

29

May

Wednesday

Mexico Mission

Time: Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Wednesday, June 05, 2024   

June 2024
PreviousNext

23

Jun

Sunday

VBS

Time: Sunday, June 23, 2024, 6:00 PM - Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 8:30 PM   

30

Jun

Sunday
July 2024
PreviousNext

13

Jul

Saturday

Camp Followin

Time: Saturday, July 13, 2024 - Friday, July 19, 2024   

29

Jul

Monday
August 2024
PreviousNext

02

Aug

Friday

03

Aug

Saturday

14

Aug

Wednesday

25

Aug

Sunday

28

Aug

Wednesday
September 2024
PreviousNext

22

Sep

Sunday

Baby Blessing

Time: Sunday, September 22, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

October 2024
PreviousNext

31

Oct

Thursday

Treat Night

Time: Thursday, October 31, 2024, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM   

November 2024
PreviousNext

24

Nov

Sunday

Sack Sunday

Time: Sunday, November 24, 2024, 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM   

December 2024
PreviousNext

13

Dec

Friday

Youth Retreat

Time: Friday, December 13, 2024, 5:00 PM - Sunday, December 15, 2024, 1:30 PM   

24

Dec

Tuesday